Blogia
1bguadalpin

(PC) HACK ONLINE CODES CHEF TOWN HOW TO GET 27

In-app Special item Chef Town cheats

 

 

  • 8.7
  • Version info - Hey, lovelies!
  • French
  • #Celebrating over 10 million downloads!#
  • Review - This game used to be fun. Great way to waste time and mentally decompress. I’m on level 101 can’t get anymore appliances because they are 225 gems (why) and it seems when I exceed an undetermined number of gems they disappear. I’m back down to 27 let’s see how long that lasts. It will take over a million xp points to get to level 102 but as with the rest of the levels no reward. The rewards stop somewhere between 40 and 80 I can’t recall. It’s no longer fun. Why would I have to pay real money for fake gems to move forward in a game... never going to happen! You can receive a chef on some days as part of they daily reward for playing but they only walk around they are of no benefit.. why give me what I can’t use? I’ve given this game several chances I most certainly hope changes come soon. There’s more but I have to get ready for work
  • Subtitle - Cooking & Restaurant Game
  • Purchase - Medium pack of gems - special offer

 

 

0 comentarios